The First SEED

My keyword is hierarcy of continuous spaces.

The first thing I made is a search to better understand my keyword and its actual meaning.

I concentrated on spatial conditions rather than planar conditions as an important step. I achieved my keyword continuity by leaving openings in spaces (It is not about openness or closeness condition. It is about creating unbroken continuity and transition between spaces.) so that I could relate the spaces to each other and they could aware of each other. With creation of large and small spaces I tried to implement hierarcy condition.

Another important point: In order to generate well defined spaces I considered about the volume, and asked questions myself like “Am I able to show volume in here or is that part only an outcome?”

One thought on “The First SEED

  1. Pingback: Continuity Condition | HANDE SIĞIN

Leave a Reply

