Sidewalls

I was making a researching about an article topic for my English course. The topic I chose is: The power of architecture on psychology of people. I thought that it would be a good choice to focus on a topic which is related to my architectural education.

While researching, I came acroos the first scene of a movie. It was an impressive introduction scene and  after I watched the whole film, now I think the whole movie is pretty impressive. I mean, the thing is the movie “Medianeras” is such a deep movie and everyone can find some similarities between the movie and themselves.

I suggest you to watch it as soon as possible.

Here is that awesome intoduction scene with the words of person who share.

What a great depiction of alienating face of today’s modern cities!

And… I hope the true love will find you all in the end. XOXO!

Leave a Reply

